Family night out

Jason went out with his family… and so do I … he already told them we’re getting married and their happy with the news … but on my side… I told them that we’re planning to get married na … change topic agad si dad … hmmmm… ano kaya ang ibig sabihin nun? kailangan na ba ako kabahan? I didn’t get the nerve to ask him his reaction parang natakot ako bigla. I told Jason, na I’ll ask dad about it pero this time … dapat kasama na siya … wish me luck!

~ by jayzanne on December 27, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
