I’m sad …

First thing in the morning as I turned on my computer in the office I read emails from W@W. And I felt bad when I read an email from a fellow w@wie, that she copied Kirsten Dunst wedding gown in Spiderman II for her wedding gown. Waaaaaaaaahhhhhh, that’s the exact wedding gown I wanted for myself. I didn’t know that small detail in the movie would catch her eyes, too. And by the time Jason proposed to me, I envisioned myself wearing the same gown. Sa sobrang lungkot ko, I replied to her post … I hope I didn’t offended her. Kasi I told her if I can wear the same gown as hers … kasi it was my idea, too … to have my gown to be copied like Kirsten Dunst gown … nauna lang siyang ikakasal sa akin. Ako October, siya sa April na. Hay … ang babaw ko pero nalungkot ako as in. Pero its not a big deal anyway… Nalungkot lang ako … 😦

Rainy days sometimes makes me sad… tsk!

~ by jayzanne on January 26, 2006.

2 Responses to “I’m sad …”

  1. hi anne! don’t worry about the gown. u can wear whatever you like. besides, kay kirsten ka dapat mahiya! sa knya kayo gagaya e! both u and the other w@wie will surely carry the gown differently & iba naman guests nyo so ok lang un. and im sure she’ll also understand if u 2 indeed end up having the same gown style. smile!

  2. yah I know … thanks for making me smile QT:) A friend of mine is helping me out to download some images of Kirsten with that gown … pero you have to register bago mo siya ma-download … kainis … di pa sila nagreresponse sa email ko.

Leave a Reply

 
