Happy Mommy’s Day

Credits:
Power To The Flower
Created by: Samara Gugler ©2006
Mother’s Day WordArt by: Jenna Robertson
http://digitalscrapbookplace.com

Credits:
Beutiful Blessed
Created by Marcee J. Duggar
©2006 The Digital Scrapbookplace.com
Fonts: Papyrus and Rage Italics

Journal: Your arms were always open when I needed a hug. Your heart understood when I needed a friend. Your gentle eyes were stern when I needed a lesson. Your strength and love has guided me and gave me wings to fly.


Dress Up Games, Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Myspace Graphics from dolliecrave.com

~ by jayzanne on May 13, 2007.

2 Responses to “Happy Mommy’s Day”

  1. Such sweet layouts!! I love them!

  2. Hi Samara, thanks for dropping by. I love your design so I tried it on my Mother’s Day LO. Thanks for admiring them 🙂 *blush*

Leave a Reply

 
