Isn’t it ironic?

Snap preview is now working on my Blogspot and WordPress account. Been waiting for a long time for my snap preview to work on my blog.

Now that its working, yung blog ko naman blocked pa din hay! … isn’t it ironic? Don’t you think?

One month no period … my mom have a hunch, that maybe I am pregnant, kaso sutil daw anak ko, ayaw magparamdam hehehe! I wanted to buy another pregnancy kit to know if there is a positive result already. Malay natin di ba? Babalitaan ko kayo don’t worry hehehe.

~ by jayzanne on July 22, 2007.

9 Responses to “Isn’t it ironic?”

  1. nyek! hassle naman yan…. sana nga preggy na ikaw para happy naman before anniversary.. 🙂

  2. hi thet, buti nahagilap mo ang aking temporary home ko. unfortunately hindi ako buntis talaga. Nagpregtest ako kanina negative talaga. huhuhu!

  3. hay sigh. ganun cguro talaga pag masyadong inaabangan…. ako nga dami nang pressures from all over to get preggy na. Sa side ni hubby…all are wishing for a girl dahil puro sila boys.

    haaayy. When the time is right…. in His time. 🙂

  4. Naku Maeyo sinabi mo pa … eh sabik na kasi ang lahat sa apo wala tayo magagawa hihihi.

  5. naku ann! sana nga preggy ka na. goodluck!

  6. Hi Aiza…

    Sorry to tell you, but I’m not pregnant huhuhu! I had my period this morning.

  7. hi. just bloghopping 🙂

  8. Awesome, very awesome matter. I’m going to write about it too!!

  9. I have a happy analytical vision meant for detail and may foresee issues just before these
    people happen.

Leave a Reply

 
