Photo Hunter Theme of the Week: Happy

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This shot was taken last May of 2007 during my younger brother’s graduation day. Look how happy my parents are. Obviously I’m not in the frame, coz I was the one who took it.

Of course, we have a picture taken as well!And this is a photo of me and my hubby during our prenup photo session last August 2006 by our photographer Paul Vincent

~ by jayzanne on August 25, 2007.

12 Responses to “Photo Hunter Theme of the Week: Happy”

  1. Wonderful photos. Great choice for Happy!! Your family has a lot to be happy about.

  2. Ah..nice!! 2nd photo..your bro looks very happy indeed!

    3rd photo…love it. so natural! 😉

  3. I so love the third you guys looked so happy

    Mine’s up too

  4. You used the theme well! Have a great weekend!

  5. Those are wonderful photos! 🙂 You all look very happy in all of them! Perfect choices for the theme this week. 🙂

    My happy photos.

  6. great set of pictures that radiate happiness!

    thanks for sharing them

  7. i like your pic with your husband. your smile was so natural and beautiful. 🙂

  8. I love your happy shots. Very nice!

  9. wonderful choices for today!!

  10. Those are the memories we will never forget. The smiles, the laughter, the moments. Great photos.

  11. I hope you don’t mind if I say that you remind me of Christine Bersola in the Paul Vincent pic. =)

  12. Thanks … actually nung prenup namin, sabi nila Dan at Paul kamukha ko nga si Christine Bersola, same as what EJ Litiatco told me after she’s done doing my make-up hehehe.

Leave a Reply

 
