Feast One Hundred & Sixty Two

Appetizer
How are you today?

I’m fine but a little bit sleepy. It’s raining outside by the way. It’s a little chilly out there.

Soup
Name 3 television shows you watch on a regular basis.

The 3 TV shows I religiously watch is CSI New York, CSI Miami and CSI Las Vegas. I remembered before when I was watching Charmed. My week is not complete without watching it 🙂

Salad
What’s the scariest weather situation you’ve experienced?

When I was working in Laoag, Ilocos Norte, I experienced one of the strongest storms in the Phils. It brought Ilocos Norte to a state of calamity. The flood is already more than knee deep and we’re living beside a river. So if that river overflows, I’m sure our house there would be flooded. It’s 3 days no electricity and no telephone connection. I can’t even go to the office because of the flood.

Main Course
If you could wake up tomorrow morning in another country, where would you want to be?

Probably, I’ll be in Paris … one of the most romantic places in the world 🙂

Dessert
What do you usually wear to sleep?

I usually wear a tank top and shorts. But if it’s cold, I wear pajamas.

~ by jayzanne on September 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
