My ABCD’s

i got tagged by Anne

Instructions: Each player starts with 7 random habits/facts about themselves. People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their seven things, as well as these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose 7 people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them that they have been tagged and to read your blog!

Seven facts about me: chocoholic, coffee addict, shopaholic, dog lover, love and trust God on all things, a person who have a lot of allergies, love my husband and my baby so much!

A – Age: 29
B – Band Listening To Right Now: Nothing in particular, basta String Quartets
C – Career: Stay at Home Wife
D – Drink or Smoke: nope
E – Easiest Friends To Talk To: Jaja, Kuya Rommel, Ate Vicky, Boni, Dennis
G – Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms: Gummy Bears
H – Have a Boyfriend: ex-boyfriend, now my hubby
I – In love: everyday
J- Junk Food You Like: Lays Potato Chips

K – Kids: expecting my first this coming May 2008
L – Longest Ride Ever: Manila to Laoag City (10 hour drive)
N – Names For Your Future Kids: Girl: Jeisha Ann, Boy: Jacob Shawn

O – One Wish You Have Now: good health for me, my hubby, my family and the baby
P – Phobias: flying ipis
Q – Favorite Quote: Time is gold!
R – Reasons To Smile: my baby in my womb and the husband who’s taking care of me everyday.
S – Sleeping Time: 11pm
T – Time You Woke Up: 6:00am
U – Unknown Fact About You: hmmm… wala naman!
V – Vegetable You Hate: bulaklak ng kalabasa

W – Worst Habit: fidgeting
X – X-rays You’ve Had: chest, jaw, counted ba ultrasound? hehehe!
Y – Yummy Foods: pasta and pizza
Z – Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

Now I’m tagging:

Chuckie, Tintin, Azrael, Selvo, Nika, Kengkay and Maru

~ by jayzanne on October 27, 2007.

10 Responses to “My ABCD’s”

  1. […] (Tagged by Ann) Posted on October 27, 2007 by S3lv0  I was tagged by my favorite Mommy-to-be Ann the Pasawife  and so here’s my […]

  2. Aaaaaahhhh! Another TAG! Bwehehehehe! Mukhang matinding trend ito ah! LOL! 😛

  3. waaaa. hehehe, cge i’ll do this soon promise. 🙂 stuck with a paper pa right now. 😀 heehee. 🙂

  4. […] just got tagged by Ann, this was the second one and though I promised I’d do it soon, I decided to finish it today […]

  5. You forgot the letter “F”! LOL!

  6. You also missed letter “M”! LOL!

  7. waaaaaaaaaaaahhh Chuck, oo nga no! copy paste ko lang yan eh … teka, hanapin ko yung source wahahaha!

  8. Ei Chuck … pati source walang letter F and M wahahaha!

  9. waaahhhh – na tag si kengkay. hanu ba yun… katatapos ko lang ng dalawang tag, hmp 🙂 mabuti naman at naklaro na yang uncomplete alphabet, at least konti lang trabaho, hehehe… umpisahan ko na nga…

  10. […] IRIS, CAMILLE, ANNE and SINK (at kung sino pa ang nag-tag saken na hindi ko napansin), eto […]

Leave a Reply

 
