I love your blog

Thanks Mai for this award … just want to let you know that I really love visiting your blog as well 🙂

blog-award-1.jpg

It’s now my turn to give this award to some of my ka-bloggie friends who I regularly visit whenever I have time.

I’m giving this award to Rhea, Cheryll, Heidi, Azrael, Ibyang, and Mec

~ by jayzanne on February 21, 2008.

5 Responses to “I love your blog”

  1. sis i have a tag for you… its here: http://gwenmarisalvilla.com/2008/02/22/awards–tags-002.aspx

  2. woow!!! thank you sis!!!!!
    🙂

  3. wow… lab mo pala blog ko. kakagulat.. kase ako blog ko di ko lab eh nyahahahaha!

  4. naku Az, panong di mo mamahalin blog mo eh diyan ka nahuli ng asawa mo na lumalandi ka hahaha.

  5. hahaha! I guess we belong to the mutual admiration society because I also gave the same award to you here: http://charlize06.blogspot.com/2008/02/of-tags-and-awards.html anyways, Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

 
